Enquirer Home Page | Twitter | Back to Improbable Island

 Forum Index > Season Two > Feature Requests, Ideas and Feedback New Topic Post Reply
 bank withdrawl/deposit all?
 |  Printable Version
xoyv
 Sunday, February 27 2011 @ 10:56 AM UTC (Read 1494 times)  
Forum Newbie
Newbie

Status: offline

Registered: 07/25/10
Posts: 3

searched, and i found nothing on this. anyway, fore the really lazy people out there, what if there were 2 buttons added to the bank, withdraw all, and deposit all?


 
Profile Email
Quote
Cake Ninja
 Sunday, February 27 2011 @ 11:31 AM UTC  
Forum Contestant
Contestant

Status: offline

Registered: 01/16/10
Posts: 18

...It says it right on the deposit screen. Just type 0 or nothing whatsoever to deposit/withdraw all.

I hope this is the question you were asking and that this post helped answer it!


 
Profile Email
Quote
Alkerio
 Sunday, February 27 2011 @ 11:56 PM UTC  
Forum Newbie
Newbie

Status: offline

Registered: 02/23/11
Posts: 8

Yeah. It's funny how adding those buttons would actually make MORE work than what is already necessary to deposit or withdraw.


 
Profile Email
Quote
Content generated in: 0.31 seconds
New Topic Post Reply



 All times are UTC. The time is now 10:03 AM.

Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic W/ New Post Sticky Topic W/ New Post
Locked Topic W/ New Post Locked Topic W/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Anonymous users can post 
Filtered HTML Allowed 
Censored Content